torsdag 15 mars 2012


"Prawn formed in Ridgewood, NJ in the summer of 2007. The band draws its influences from Indie-Emo and Post-Rock. The band has extensively toured the U.S., self released two EP’s and one tour demo.
The band self-released their first full length "You Can Just Leave It All " in June 2011 and Topshelf Records will release it on vinyl later this year. Prawn plans on writing a new album before touring the UK and Europe in summer 2012. Jamie Houghton (Drums), Andrew Vilchez (Guitar), Tony Clark (Guitar, Vocals), and Kyle Burns (Bass)"

Lovely. Nightmare is such a good song

False Institutions (2009),
Tour Demo (2010),
You Can Just Leave It all (2011),

Topshelf Bigcartel

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar