torsdag 8 oktober 2009


Failures is a 4-piece chaotic hardcore band from various areas throughout the Northeastern part of the U.S. that features ex and current members of Confines, Das Oath, Vaccine, Charles Bronson, Orchid, Ampere, Bucket Full Of Teeth,The Cancer Kids, Cut The Shit and many more. Here's their 14 song debut self titled LP and their newly released self titled EP. Their vocalist Mark McCoy runs the record label Youth Attack Records and their guitarist Will Killingsworth runs Clean Plate Records. Enjoy.

Self Titled LP
Self Titled 7"

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar