söndag 13 september 2009


This was also requested. Pelican is a 4-piece post-rock/instrumental/post-metal band from Chicago, Illinois that formed in 2001 by ex-members of the band Tusk and is currently signed to Southern Lord Records. In my honest opinion, I don't find this band to be as great as everyone makes them out to be, but they're alright and it was requested so whatever. Here's everything I have from them which is probably not even close to everything they've released, but it's 4 in the morning and I'm too lazy to find whatever I'm missing so this will have to do. Enjoy.

After The Ceiling Cracked
City Of Echoes
The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon
March Into The Sea
Split w/Mono (Pelican's side)

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar